Zona Tattoo: 3#Video Metal

Eccoci tornati! Come promesso ci siamo ricaricati per benino, e abbiamo pensato di iniziare la nuova stagione del nostro blog aggiungendo un nuovo video: La schiena di Noemi, finalmente è stata terminata. Ne è passato di tempo dal primo approccio a questo capolavoro e dopo 15 ore di duro lavoro (4/5 sedute) e tanta pazienza da parte della nostra amica, siamo riusciti a completare questo maestoso tatuaggio. Non è difficile capire in che sezione del nostro sito sono state collocate le immagini …abbiamo a che fare con il classico tatuaggio Metal, dove nello specifico, troviamo una rappresentazione di vampiri ambientato in un cimitero.

6 Responses to Zona Tattoo: 3#Video Metal

  1. Morris ha detto:

    Your entire article, “Zona Tattoo: 3#Video Metal |
    Zona Tattoo” was indeed worthy of writing a comment here!
    Simply wanted to announce u really did a fantastic job.
    Thanks for your effort ,Roxanne

  2. Stephany ha detto:

    Hello, There’s no doubt that your site could possibly be having browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great blog!

  3. We’re a group of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with helpful info to work on. You have performed a formidable job and our whole community shall be thankful to you.

  4. Julio ha detto:

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my web site so i got here to return the favor?
    .I am attempting to in finding issues to enhance my web site!
    I assume its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!

    !

  5. Christy ha detto:

    Gday. I noticed your site title, “Zona Tattoo: 3#Video Metal | Zona Tattoo” doesn’t really reflect the content of your web page. When composing your website title, do you think it’s most beneficial to
    write it for Website positioning or for your readers?
    This is one thing I’ve been battling with due to the fact I want great search rankings but at the same time I want the best quality for my visitors.

  6. What’s up to every single one, it’s really a nice for me to visit this site, it consists of valuable Information.

Lascia un commento